THS Current

  • September 21"There are no limits to what you can accomplish, except the limits you place on your own thinking." - Brian Tracy
  • February 20"Never give up, today is hard, tomorrow is worse, but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine." - Jack M.A.
  • February 14"Once you choose hope, anything is possible." - Anonymous
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, September 13

    Football

    Tupelo High School 7 - West Point 37

  • Friday, September 6

    Football

    Tupelo High School 24 - Neshoba Central 6

  • Friday, August 30

    Football

    Tupelo High School 38 - Corinth 35

  • Friday, August 23

    Football

    Tupelo High School 15 - South Panola 21

  • Tuesday, August 6

    Slow Pitch Softball

    Tupelo High School 4 - Amory 5

  • Saturday, February 16

    Lady Wave Basketball District Tournament Championship

    Tupelo High School 53 - Columbus 49

  • Saturday, February 16

    Tupelo Golden Wave Basketball District Tournament Championship

    Tupelo High School 55 - Oxford 52

  • Wednesday, February 13

    Lady Wave Basketball

    Tupelo High School 64 - South Panola 50

  • Saturday, February 9

    Lady Wave Basketball

    Tupelo High School 77 - Corinth 46

  • Friday, February 8

    Lady Wave Basketball

    Tupelo High School 57 - Corinth 17

  • Friday, February 8

    Basketball

    Tupelo High School 77 - Corinth 46

  • Tuesday, February 5

    Lady Wave Basketball

    Tupelo High School 58 - Southaven 43

It's Homecoming week! WTHS takes a look at what it takes to build the floats to decorate the entire campus. Plus, a fun look at our most spirited students....

View All
The online collaborative home of The Hi-Times, WTHS and The Album
The online collaborative home of The Hi-Times, WTHS and The Album